Conditions of sale

Welcome to https://www.johannemaheux.com

We ask you to carefully read the following terms and conditions, they bind you with the merchant, owner of the site. In addition, you thereby accept the electronic mode of communication with the merchant for all of your exchanges and that these meet all the requirements of written communication.

We reserve the sole discretion to remove or modify any content on the site or to cancel an order whether or not you have complied with these terms and conditions.

If you have any problems with an order, contact us as soon as possible at the following address: jmaheux.artiste@gmail.com

Johanne Maheux (Hereinafter: the “merchant”)

Confidentiality of personal information

Please see our privacy policy at the footer of our site to learn about the ways in which we collect, share and manage your personal information.

The products and services offered are intended to be sold to adults who have reached the age of majority in your place of residence, that is, 18 years of age in the province of Quebec. By using the merchant's site, you guarantee him that you are of the age of majority at your place of residence.

Accuracy of information

We do everything in our power to ensure that all information published on our site is error-free, but we cannot guarantee this fact. We may refuse or cancel an order containing an item with an incorrect description or price. Unless otherwise indicated, prices are quoted in Canadian currency.

The products offered on our site as well as the dates of offers, prices and availability, characteristics and technical specifications of these products are subject to revision and change without notice. It is possible that a product ordered online is no longer available in our inventory or that it cannot be delivered due to a situation beyond our control. We will then proceed with the cancellation of the order and the refund of the sums paid in return, if this is the case.

Your only recourse for non-compliance with a product description is to return it in its original packaging for a refund, in accordance with the refund provisions that apply below.

 

 

Applicable laws

These terms and conditions are governed by the laws of the province or state of Quebec or of the country of Canada which are applicable to it. In addition, any legal action against the merchant must be brought before the judicial district in which the city of St-Georges is located.

Order errors

In the event that you believe that an error has occurred during the placement of an order, we invite you to notify us without delay, but at the latest within 48 hours of its discovery by sending us a message to the following address: jmaheux.artiste@gmail.com and indicating in sufficient detail the error that was made.

Delivery and returns

The delivery method and the name of the carrier will be determined by the Merchant and our usual delivery times in your territory are:

In Canada: 7 to 15 business days
International: 7 to 20 working days

We are not responsible for the costs of customs clearance abroad.

 

We undertake to deliver your purchases to you within a reasonable period of time subject to the availability of the carriers used by the sender, who are solely responsible for the delivery of the products or services purchased.

The risk of loss and the right of ownership of the goods or services purchased pass to you when they are handed over to the carrier or if the goods cross an international border, this risk passes to you after customs clearance.

It is also possible to pick up directly at the merchant's address.

In this case, the risk of loss and the right of ownership of the purchased good passes to you when you take possession of it at the store.

 

Return and Refund Policy

You can request reimbursement for an item that does not suit you. In this case, you must inform us of the problem affecting your product and obtain a refund authorization. Subsequently, you must ship the goods to the address indicated.

Upon receipt of your order, you have 5 working days to request a return.

 

Be careful to keep the original packaging.
Only the following cases are eligible:

  • The work arrived damaged

  • The work does not meet the user's expectations


Returns

 

Returns can be made by mail or in person at the following address:

Johanne maheux

670, 12e rue St-Georges

Quebec Canada

G5Y4Z7


Please follow this procedure to return your items by mail:

 

1. Pack the products to be returned well, and be sure to use the original packaging.

2. The buyer is responsible for affording the return shipping cost.

Conditions de vente 

Bienvenue sur https://www.johannemaheux.com

Nous vous prions de bien vouloir prendre attentivement connaissance des modalités et conditions qui suivent, elles vous lient avec le commerçant, propriétaire du site. De plus, vous acceptez par le fait même le mode de communication électronique avec le commerçant pour l’ensemble de vos échanges et que celles-ci rencontrent toutes les exigences d’une communication écrite.

Nous nous réservons l’entière discrétion de supprimer ou de modifier le contenu du site ou d’annuler une commande que vous vous soyez conformé ou non aux présentes modalités et conditions.

Si vous rencontrez des problèmes avec une commande, contactez-nous le plus tôt possible à l’adresse suivante : jmaheux.artiste@gmail.com

Johanne Maheux (Ci-après : le « commerçant »)

Confidentialité des renseignements personnels

Veuillez consulter notre politique de confidentialité accessible en pied de page de notre site pour connaitre les façons dont nous recueillons, partageons et gérons vos renseignements personnels.

Les produits et services offerts sont destinés à être vendus aux adultes ayant atteint la majorité à votre lieu de résidence, soit 18 ans dans la province de Québec. En utilisant le site du commerçant vous lui garantissez que vous avez l’âge de la majorité à votre lieu de résidence.

Exactitude des informations

Nous faisons tout ce qui est en notre pouvoir pour que toutes les informations diffusées sur notre site soient sans erreur, mais nous ne pouvons garantir ce fait. Nous pouvons refuser ou annuler une commande contenant un article comportant une description ou un prix erroné. Sauf indication contraire, les prix sont indiqués en monnaie canadienne.

Les produits offerts sur notre site ainsi que les dates des offres, prix et disponibilités, caractéristiques et spécifications techniques de ces produits sont sujets à révision et changement sans préavis. Il est possible qu’un produit commandé en ligne ne soit plus disponible dans notre inventaire ou qu’il ne puisse être livré en raison d’une situation hors de notre contrôle. Nous procéderons alors à l’annulation de la commande et au remboursement des sommes versées en contrepartie, si c’est le cas.

Votre seul recours en cas de non-conformité de la description d’un produit est de le retourner dans son emballage original aux fins de remboursement, conformément aux dispositions de remboursement qui s’appliquent plus bas.

 

 

Lois applicables

Les présentes modalités sont régies par les lois de la province ou état de Québec ou du pays Canada qui lui sont applicables. De plus, tout recours judiciaire contre le commerçant doit être intenté devant le district judiciaire dans lequel se trouve la ville de St-Georges.

Erreurs de commande

Dans l’éventualité où vous croyez qu’une erreur s’est produite lors du placement d’une commande, nous vous invitons à nous en aviser sans délai, mais au plus tard dans les 48 heures de sa découverte en nous expédiant un message à l’adresse suivante : jmaheux.artiste@gmail.com et en nous indiquant de façon suffisamment détaillée l’erreur qui a été commise.

Livraison et retours

Le mode de livraison et le nom du transporteur seront déterminés par le Commerçant et nos délais habituels de livraison sur votre territoire s’établissent à :

Au Canada : 7 à 15 jours ouvrables
À l'international : 7 à 20 jours ouvrables

Nous ne sommes pas responsable des frais de dédouanement à l’international.

 

Nous nous engageons à vous livrer vos achats dans un délai raisonnable sujet à la disponibilité des transporteurs utilisés par l’expéditeur, lesquels sont seuls responsables de la livraison des produits ou services achetés.

Le risque de perte et le droit de propriété du bien ou du service acheté vous sont transférés au moment où celui-ci est remis au transporteur ou si la marchandise franchit une frontière internationale, ce risque vous est transféré après le dédouanement.

Il est également possible de faire le ramassage directement à l’adresse du commerçant.

Dans ce cas, le risque de perte et le droit de propriété du bien acheté vous sont transférés au moment où vous en prenez possession au magasin.

 

Politique de retour et de remboursement

Vous pouvez demander le remboursement d’un bien qui ne vous convient pas. Dans ce cas, vous devez nous informer du problème qui affecte votre produit et obtenir une autorisation de remboursement.  Par la suite, vous devez, expédier le bien à l’adresse indiquée.

À la réception de votre commande, vous disposez d’un délai de 5 jours ouvrables pour effectuer une demande de retour.

 

Attention de bien conserver l’emballage original.
Seuls les cas suivants sont éligibles :

  • L’œuvre est arrivée endommagée

  • L’œuvre ne répond pas aux attentes de l’utilisateur


Retours

 

Les retours peuvent être effectués par la poste ou en personne à l’adresse suivante :

Johanne Maheux

670, 12e rue St-Georges 

Québec Canada

G5Y4Z7 


Veuillez suivre cette procédure pour retourner vos articles par la poste : 

 

1. Bien emballer les produits à retourner, et assurez-vous d'utiliser l'emballage original.

2. L'acheteur est responsable de payer les frais de retour.